The browser you are using is not supported. Please consider using a modern browser.

Skip Navigation

Local Government

The Overlea community is lucky to have local representatives in our county, city and state government who are sincerely interested in our issues, and who regularly attend and support our events. Listed below are Overlea’s county and city councilpersons and our state representatives, along with their contact information.

Councilwoman Cathy Bevins

6th District
400 Washington Ave., Towson, MD 21204
410-887-3388 (Office), 410-887-5791 (fax)
District Office: 7856 Belair Rd., Baltimore, MD 21236
410-887-5223 (office), 410-887-5410 (fax)
By appointment only. Website

Danielle McCray – 2nd District

Room 525, City Hall
410-396-4808 (office), 410-396-4414 (fax) Website
State Senator Katherine Klausmeier State Senator Katherine Klausmeier

State Senator Katherine Klausmeier

James Senate Office Building, Room 103
11 Bladen St., Annapolis, MD 21401
410-841-3620 (office), 410-841-3085 (fax)
District Office: 4100 Walter Ave., Baltimore, MD 21236
410-256-1353, 410-256-0319 (fax) Website

Senator Cory McCray

District 45, Baltimore City
Miller Senate Office Building, Room 221
11 Bladen St., Annapolis, MD 21401
(410) 841-3165, (301) 858-3165
1-800-492-7122, ext. 3165 (toll free)
e-mail: Website

Sign Up for the Newsletter

    Contact Us

    We're all ears!